The partners and associates of The W Law Group bring a diverse, complimentary base of skills, education and experience, combined with a consistent commitment to our clients and the practice of law at the highest level.

For more information on any of the partners and associates, please click on the individual’s name in the list below. You can send an email by clicking on the individual’s email address.

Carlynn G. Block (Associate)

P:  306.665.9504
E:  cblock@wlawgroup.com

Nicholas P. Conlon (Associate)

P:  306.244.2242
E:  nconlon@wlawgroup.com

 Kevin N. Hoy (Associate)

P: 306.244.2242
E: khoy@wlawgroup.com

Sarah Loewen (Associate)

P:  306.665.9530
E:  sloewen@wlawgroup.com

John Mansbridge (Associate)

P:  306.665.9502
E:  jmansbridge@wlawgroup.com

G. Bruce McDonald (Associate)

P:  306.244.2242
E:  bmcdonald@wlawgroup.com

Stephen J. Nicholson (Partner)

D:  306.665.9508
E:  snicholson@wlawgroup.com

Kimberley A. Osemlak (Associate)

P:  306.665.9506
E:  kosemlak@wlawgroup.com

Jayme E. Pfeifer (Associate)

D:  306.665.9525
E:  jpfeifer@wlawgroup.com

Mike J. Russell (Practice Group Leader, Insolvency)

P: 306.665.9507
E: mrussell@wlawgroup.com

Allison Thoms (Associate)

P:  306.665.9526
E:  athoms@wlawgroup.com

Michelle M. Tobin (Partner)

P:  306.665.9509
E:  mtobin@wlawgroup.com

Adam R. Touet (Partner)

P:  306.665.9515
E:  atouet@wlawgroup.com

Randal C. Touet (Partner)

P:  306.665.9510
E:  rtouet@wlawgroup.com

Jenny Underhill (Partner)

D:  306.665.9505
E:  junderhill@wlawgroup.com

Rahim Visram (Partner)

D:  306.665.9503
E:  rvisram@wlawgroup.com