Charlene L. Schuler, B. Comm.
Office Administrator
P:  306.665.9500
E:  cschuler@wlawgroup.com

Courtney Benzel (Melfort)
Legal Assistant
P:  306.752.2707
E:  cbenzel@wlawgroup.com

Kathy Blair (Melfort)
Legal Assistant
P: 306.752.2707
E: kblair@wlawgroup.com

Kaydian M. Brown
Litigation Legal Assistant and Legal Assistant
(for Nicholas P. Conlon/Kevin N. Hoy/Kimberley A. Osemalk/Carlynn G. Block)
P: 306.665.9519
E: kbrown@wlawgroup.com

Nicole Fraser
Real Estate/Foreclosure Paralegal and Paralegal
(for G. Bruce McDonald)
P: 306.665.9535
E: nfraser@wlawgroup.com

Miranda Gellner
Real Estate Paralegal
P:  306.665.9521
E:  mgellner@wlawgroup.com

Roxanne Hekelaar
Receptionist
P:  306.244.2242
E:  rhekelaar@wlawgroup.com

Taylor Hubert
Litigation Legal Assistant and Legal Assistant
(for Stephen J. Nicholson/Gabriela E. Fuentealba)
P: 306.665.9513
E: thubert@wlawgroup.com

Heather Janzen
Corporate Legal Assistant and Legal Assistant
(for Rahim Visram)
P: 306.665.9525
E: hjanzen@wlawgroup.com

Allison L. MacEwan
Litigation Paralegal and Paralegal
(for Adam R. Touet/Jayme E. Pfeifer)
P:  306.665.9523
E:  amacewan@wlawgroup.com

Patty Leach (Melfort)
Legal Assistant
P: 306.752.2707
E: pleach@wlawgroup.com

Sharleen Maranchuk
Corporate Paralegal and Paralegal
(for Jenny Underhill)
P:  306.665.9522
E:  smaranchuk@wlawgroup.com

Ashley Melz
Paralegal
(for Michelle M. Tobin and Mike J. Russell)
P:  306.665.9520
E:  amelz@wlawgroup.com

Amanda L. O’Brien
Estate/Estate Planning Legal Assistant
P: 306.665.9524
E: aobrien@wlawgroup.com

Verna Olfert
Estate Planning/Estate Legal Assistant and Legal Assistant
(for Randal C. Touet)
P: 306.665.9531
E: volfert@wlawgroup.com

Alyssa Ollenberger
Real Estate Legal Assistant
P: 306.665.9529
E: aollenberger@wlawgroup.com

Kayla Robin (on Maternity Leave)
Real Estate Paralegal
P: 306.665.9517
E: krobin@wlawgroup.com

Natia Rostomashvili
Legal Assistant
(for Michelle M. Tobin)
P:  306.665.9529
E:  nrostomashvili@wlawgroup.com

Corrine Thomson
Real Estate Paralegal
P:  306.665.9516
E:  cthomson@wlawgroup.com

Cindy Worley (Melfort)
Legal Assistant
P: 306.752.2707
E: cworley@wlawgroup.com

Michelle Yurkowski
Family Law Paralegal and Paralegal
(for Valerie G. Watson)
P:  306.665.9518
E:  myurkowski@wlawgroup.com